State Agency Directory

Field Technicians
Technology Support Center
DAS Information Technology
Office of the Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Administrative Services, Department of
Web site:

Field Technician LW Tracy Osburn (503) 378-2135 
Field Technician Gary Huff (503) 378-2135 
Field Technician Jaden Hurtienne (503) 378-2135 
Field Technician Christopher Irving (503) 378-2135 
Field Technician Terry Kirkpatrick (503) 378-2135 
Field Technician Richard Maloney (503) 378-2135 
Field Technician Yaro Turek (503) 378-2135 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.