State Agency Directory

Production Control
Enterprise Technology Services
Administrative Services, Department of
Web site:

Production Control Nandor Hermann (503) 373-0947 
Production Control Richard Butler (503) 373-1595 
Production Control Larry Lamphear (503) 373-0931 
Production Control Walt Stehlin (503) 378-6384 
Production Control Michael Dongug (503) 373-1603 
Production Control Matthew Hoonhout (503) 373-0085 
Production Control David Nelson (503) 378-8071 
Production Control Jess Basl (503) 373-1253 
Production Control Frohna Andersen (503) 373-0993 
Production Control Rebecca McCarroll (503) 373-0941 
Production Control Brian Sitler (503) 373-0934 
Production Control Steven Iwai (503) 373-1401 
Production Control Alan Suzuki (503) 373-1635 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.