State Agency Directory

South Slough National Estuarine Research Reserve
Lands, Department of State
Web site:

Scientist - Lead Bree Yednock (OIMB) (541) 888-8270 x 302 
Monitoring Coordinator Jenni Schmidt (OIMB) (541) 888-8270 x 312 
Stewardship Coordinator Hannah Schrager (OIMB) (541) 888-8270 x 314 
Estuarine Monitoring Coordinator Alicia Helms (OIMB) (541) 888-8270 x 304 
SWMP Technician Adam DeMarzo (OIMB) (541) 888-8270 x 305 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.