State Agency Directory

House Democratic Office
Legislative Assembly
900 Court St. NE, Room H-295
Salem, OR  97301    Envelope
Fax: (503) 986-1347
Web site:

House Majority Leader Jennifer Williamson (503) 986-1900 
Chief of Staff Andrea Cooper (503) 986-1906 
Communications Director Scott Moore (503) 986-1904 
Office Manager/Scheduler Jennifer RanstromSmith (503) 986-1903 
Legislative Director Anna Pycior (503) 986-1907 
Outreach Coordinator Ethan Krow (503) 986-1303 
Legislative Assistant Bailey Dahlke (503) 986-1436 
Legislative Assistant Brit McLean (503) 986-1436 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.