State Agency Directory

Secretary of State
255 Capitol ST NE, Suite 501
Salem, OR  97301    Envelope
Fax: (503) 986-1616
Web site:

Information  (503) 986-1500 
Secretary of State Jeanne P. Atkins (503) 986-1523 
Personal Asst & Scheduler to Secretary Laura Hutchings (503) 986-1523 
Deputy Secretary of State Robert Taylor (503) 986-1523 
Legislative Director Rachele Altman (503) 986-1523 
Press Secretary Tony Green (503) 986-2368 
Special Assistant to the Secretary Laura Terrill (503) 986-1523 

Archives Division
Audits Division
Business Services Division
Corporation Division
Elections Division
Information Systems Division
Human Resources Division

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.