State Agency Directory

Criminal Justice Commission, Oregon
885 Summer Street NE
Salem, OR  97301-2524    Envelope
Fax: (503) 378-4861
Web site:

Information  (503) 378-4830 


[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.