State Agency Directory

Biomass, Compliance, Residential Energy Tax Credits, & SHOW
Energy Development Services
Energy, Department Of
550 Capitol St NE
Salem, OR  97301-2567    Envelope
Fax: (503) 373-7806
Toll-free: (800) 221-8035
Web site:

Manager Michael Williams (503) 378-6508 
EIP Technical Lead Evan M. Elias (503) 378-6044 
EIP Senior Energy Analyst Roland Gilchrist (503) 378-3926 
Compliance Officer Ralph Harding (503) 934-4003 
EIP Program Specialist Jenifer Wetherbee (503) 378-5049 
Energy Program Analyst Janis Short (503) 378-4032 
RETC Leadworker Deby Davis (503) 378-8351 
RETC Clerical Asst. Julie Stone (503) 373-7035 
EIP Program Assistant Tammera Hinshaw (503) 378-8211 
RETC Program Specialist Tina Suzuki (503) 373-2123 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.