State Agency Directory

Nuclear Safety
Energy, Department Of
550 Capitol St NE
Salem, OR  97301-2567    Envelope
Fax: (503) 373-7806
Web site:

Division Administrator Ken Niles (503) 378-4906 
Emergency Manager Deanna Henry (503) 378-8722 
Nuclear Emergency Manager Mark Reese (503) 378-4131 
Nuclear Materials Specialist Dirk A. Dunning (503) 378-3187 
Hanford Ecologist Sara Lovtang (503) 378-4456 
Natural Resource Specialist Dale Engstrom (503) 378-5584 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.