State Agency Directory

Executive Team
Higher Education Coordinating Commission (HECC)
775 Court Street NE
Salem, OR  97301
Web site:

Chief of Staff Cheryl Myers (503) 947-5982 
Executive Team Support Specialist Lisa Ellsworth (503) 947-2379 
Deputy Director, Legislative Affairs Policy Specialist Dana Richardson (503) 947-5986 
Communications and Policy Specialist Endi Hartigan (503) 378-6769 
Public University Budget & Finance Brian Fox (503) 725-2913 
Fiscal Analyst Andrew Rogers (503) 947-5984 
Fiscal Analyst David Jarvis (504) 947-5985 
Director of Academic Planning and Policy Salam Noor (503) 947-5744 
Academic and Student Affairs Policy Specialist Donna Lewelling (503) 947-2428 
Academic and Student Affairs Policy Specialist Sean Pollack (503) 947-5925 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.