State Agency Directory

Agricultural Development and Marketing Program
Market Access & Certification Programs
Agriculture, Department Of
1207 NW Naito Parkway Suite 104
Portland, OR  97209-2832    Envelope
Fax: (503) 872-6601
Web site:

Information  (503) 872-6600 
Program Manager Terry Fasel (503) 872-6608 
Marketing Operations Manager Karla Valness (503) 872-6610 
Produce Safety Development Specialist Sue Davis (503) 872-6603 
Trade Development Manager Yelena Nowak (503) 872-6609 
Trade Development Manager Theresa Yoshioka (503) 872-6626 
Commodity Commission Program Manager Kris Anderson (503) 872-6604 
Program Assistant Annette Amundson (503) 872-6612 
Program Assistant Yvette Arechiga (503) 872-6607 
Trade Development Manager Erick Garman (503) 872-6602 
Trade Development Manager Gary Neuschwander (503) 872-6605 
Farm to School Program Manager Amy Gilroy (503) 872-6620 
Specialty Crop Grants Coordinator Shannon Brubaker (503) 872-6617 

Commodity Commission Offices

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.