State Agency Directory

Forestry, OR Department of
2600 State St
Salem, OR  97301
Fax: (503) 945-7212
Web site:

State Forester Peter Daugherty (503) 945-7211 
Deputy State Forester Nancy Hirsch (503) 945-7205 
Administrative Services Division Chief Satish Upadhyay (503) 945-7203 
Fire Protection Division Chief Doug Grafe (503) 945-7204 
State Forests Division Chief Liz Dent (503) 945-7213 
Private Forests Division Chief Lena Tucker (503) 945-7482 
Internal Chief Audit Executive Jacqueline Sewart (503) 945-7206 
State Forester's Executive Support Stacy Miller (503) 945-7429 
Board of Forestry Support Jenna Nelson (503) 945-7210 
Office Manager Megan Ehnle (503) 945-7202 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.