State Agency Directory

Oregon Travel Experience (Travel Information Council)
1500 Liberty St SE Ste 150
Salem, OR  97302
Fax: (503) 378-6282
Toll-free: (800) 574-9397
Web site: www.ortravelexperience.com

Main Phone & Information  (800) 574-9397 
Main Office Fax  (503) 378-6282 
Chief Executive Officer Vacant  
Chief Operations Officer
timp@oregonte.com 
Tim Pickett (503) 378-3480 
Rules and Policy Advisor
heatherw@oregonte.com 
Heather Wyland (503) 373-0870 
Community Assets Officer
anniev@oregonte.com 
Annie VonDomitz (503) 373-0864 
Communications Officer
maddiem@oregonte.com 
Madeline MacGregor (503) 373-0090 
Human Resources Director
angelique@oregonte.com 
Angélique M. Goldschmidt, SPHR (503) 373-0946 
Executive Assistant
jenns@oregonte.com 
Jenn Smith (503) 373-0155 
Information Systems Specialist
lucr@oregonte.com 
Luc Rizzo (503) 373-0873 
Accountant
micheller@oregonte.com 
Michelle Roth (503) 378-3555 
Accounting Technician
yolanda@oregonte.com 
Yolanda Ruiz-Simon (503) 378-2244 
Accounting Clerk
melissaa@oregonte.com 
Melissa Auman (503) 378-6289 
Field Operations Director
dianec@oregonte.com 
Diane Cheyne (503) 373-0871 
Field Operations Manager
mikeb@oregonte.com 
Mike Bryant (503) 373-0869 
Field Technicians Josh LoBue, Tanner Cheyne, & Cam Sulak (503) 373-0869 
Construction Inspector
johnh@oregonte.com 
John Hafner (503) 373-0869 
Office Specialist
suev@oregonte.com 
Sue VanHandel (503) 373-0086 
Rest Area Operations Manager
jasonn@oregonte.com 
Jason Nash (503) 877-0035 
Rest Area Operations Administrative Assistant
heathers@oregonte.com 
Heather Swanson (503) 378-2178 
Rest Area Supervisor, French Prairie John Horton (503) 877-0030 
Rest Area Specialist, French Prairie Kory Morris (503) 877-0029 
Rest Area Specialist, French Prairie Kurt Valdez (503) 877-0176 
Rest Area Supervisor, Santiam & Oak Grove Shawn White (503) 877-0027 
Rest Area Specialist, Santiam Josh Flores (503) 877-0028 
Rest Area Specialist, Oak Grove Shane Hayes (503) 877-7108 
Rest Area Supervisor, Gettings & Cabin Creek Dave Wallace (503) 871-9517 
Rest Area Specialist, Gettings Creek Steve Gennett (503) 871-2594 
Rest Area Specialist, Cabin Creek Austin Hawes (503) 871-7017 
Rest Area Supervisor, Manzanita & Suncrest Kevin Smolich (503) 877-0026 
Rest Area Specialist, Manzanita Justin Aiken (503) 877-0025 
Rest Area Specialist, Suncrest Cy Carrigan (503) 871-6744 
Rest Area Supervisor, Government Camp  John Garmon (503) 871-5418 
Rest Area Specialist, Government Camp  Barry Reed (503) 871-5541 
Rest Area Supervisor, Memaloose  Bryce Guske (503) 798-6406 
Rest Area Specialist, Memaloose Zach Kellogg (503) 856-6787 
Rest Area Supervisor, Boardman & Stanfield Joleen Odens (503) 877-0032 
Rest Area Specialist, Boardman & Stanfield Jon Tucker (503) 877-0031 
Rest Area Specialist, Boardman & Stanfield Curtis Smith (503) 930-0228 
Rest Area Supervisor, Deadman Pass, Charles Reynolds & Baker Valley Mark Baker (503) 930-0139 
Rest Area Specialist, Deadman Pass Tracy Olson (503) 871-2086 
Rest Area Specialist, Deadman Pass Christine McFetridge (503) 871-1689 
Rest Area Specialist, Charles Reynolds  Bob Houck (503) 930-0944 
Rest Area Specialist, Baker Valley  Don Breitenstein (503) 930-0921 
Rest Area Supervisor, Ontario & Weatherby David Patton (503) 877-8713 
Rest Area Specialist, Ontario Jeff Wherry (503) 877-0033 
Rest Area Specialist, Weatherby  Norm Nelson (503) 877-0034 
Rest Area Supervisor, Tillamook  Dave Schrom (503) 877-0058 
Rest Area Specialist, Tillamook Dennis Worrel (503) 983-8926 


[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editor’s guide.