State Agency Directory

DESTINATION DEVELOPMENT
Oregon Tourism Commission/Travel Oregon
319 SW Washington St
Suite 700
Portland, OR  97204
Fax: (971) 717-6215
Web site: www.traveloregon.com

VP, Destination Development Kristin Dahl (Kristin@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6201 
Manager, Destination Development Scott Bricker (SBricker@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6185 
Regional Investment Program Manager Harry Dalgaard (Harry@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6202 
Specialist, Destination Development Alexa Carey (Alexa@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6178 
Coordinator, Destination Development Elena Vizzini (Elena@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6204 
Coordinator, Destination Development Andrew Grossmann (Andrew@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6211 


[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.