State Agency Directory

GLOBAL SALES
Oregon Tourism Commission/Travel Oregon
319 SW Washington St
Suite 700
Portland, OR  97204
Fax: (971) 717-6215
Web site: www.traveloregon.com

Vice President, Global Sales Teresa O'Neill (Teresa@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6194 
Coordinator, Global Sales Heather Platanias (Heather@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6194 
Director, Global Sales Europe Petra Hackworth (Petra@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6195 
Manager, Globals Sales - The Americas/Oceana Lisa Itel (LisaI@TravelOregon.com)  (971) 717-6192 
Manager, Global Sales - Asia Greg Eckhart (Greg@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6193 
Account Manager, Global Sales Jenna Markowick (Jenna@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6197 
Project Manager, Global Sales Gabi Duarte (Gabi@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6207 


[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.