State Agency Directory

GLOBAL MARKETING
Oregon Tourism Commission/Travel Oregon
319 SW Washington St
Suite 700
Portland, OR  97204
Fax: (971) 717-6215
Web site: www.traveloregon.com

Vice President, Global Marketing Kevin Wright (Kevin@TravelOregon.com)  (971) 717-6222 
Administrative Assistant, Global Marketing Meredith Williams (Meredith@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6222 
Manager, Global Marketing Katy Clair (Katy@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6181 
Coordinator, Global Marketing Kelda Gilbert Schmidt (Kelda@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6213 
Brand Manager, Global Marketing Mark Senffner (Mark@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6177 
Director, Global Communications Linea Gagliano (Linea@TravelOregon.com)  (971) 717-6184 
Manager, Global Communications Allison Keeney (Allison@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-1562 
Coordinator, Global Communications Jaime Eder (Jaime@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6196 
Industry Communications Content Editor Michelle Woodard (Michelle@TravelOregon.com) (503) 967-1566 
Director, Global Integrated Marketing Mo Sherifdeen (Mo@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6189 
Project Manager, Global Integrated Marketing  Kate Jorgensen (Kate@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6187 
Content & Digital Community Manager, Global Integrated Marketing  Emily Forsha (Emily@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6186 
Content & Publishing Coordinator, Global Integrated Marketing Sachie Yorck (Sachie@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6198 
Production Coordinator, Global Integrated Marketing Bryant Marban (Bryant@TravelOregon.com)  (971) 717-6188 
Director, Global Marketing Services Michael Sturdevant (Michael@TravelOregon.com)  (971) 717-6183 
Insight & Planning Manager, Global Marketing Services Bryan Mullaney (BMullaney@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6208 
Insight & Planning Analyst, Global Marketing Services Ariana Bray-Sweet (Ariana@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6182 


[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.