State Agency Directory

Roseburg Child Welfare Office
District 6 (Douglas County)
Child Welfare and Self-Sufficiency Field Services
Child Welfare and Self Sufficiency Field Services
Human Services, Dept. of
738 W Harvard Ave Ste 160
Roseburg, OR  97471
Fax: (541) 673-9742
Toll-free: (800) 305-2903
Web site:

Information  (541) 440-3373 
Line Manager - Child Welfare Wayne Hagen (541) 464-2055 
Line Manager - Child Welfare Sandy Henry (541) 440-3376 
Line Manager - Child Welfare Denise Consiglio-Lahti (541) 464-2074 
Line Manager - Child Welfare Sandra DeVoogd (541) 440-3477 
Office Manager Jan Taylor (541) 440-3375 
Line Manager - Child Welfare John Jenkins (541) 464-2070 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.