State Agency Directory

Information Technology
Lands, Department of State
Web site:

IT Manager  Mary French (503) 986-5201 
Laserfiche/ECM Systems Admin Michael Swanson (503) 986-5222 
IT System Administrator Clint Woodrow (503) 986-5310 
IT User Support Eduard (Ted) Bright (503) 986-5309 
GIS Coordinator Randy Sounhein (503) 986-5270 
GIS Specialist Dan Antonson (503) 986-5216 
IT User Support Mark Lagman (503) 986-5281 
Project Manager Eric Andersen (503) 986-5228 
Infrastructure Architect Greg Verharst (503) 986-5236 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.