State Agency Directory

Chief Clerk of The House
Legislative Assembly
900 Court St. NE, Room H-271
Salem, OR  97301    Envelope
Web site:

Chief Clerk Tim Sekerak  (503) 986-1870 
Assistant Chief Clerk Cathy Ferguson (503) 986-1870 
Publications Coordinator Todd Kenady (503) 986-1870 
Reading Clerk Obie Rutledge (503) 986-1870 
Administrative Assistant Sarah Curry (503) 986-1870 
Sergeant at Arms Tom Mathews  (503) 986-1870 
House Honorary Page Coordinator Brian Fenderson  (503) 986-1870 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.