State Agency Directory

Oregon Savings Network
Treasury, Oregon State
350 Winter Street NE, Suite 100
Salem, OR  97301    Envelope
Web site:

Executive Director Michael Parker (503) 373-1903 
College Savings Administrator Stephanie Swetland (503) 373-1903 
Statewide Outreach Director John Valley (503) 373-1903 
ABLE Program Outreach Director David Bell (503) 373-1903 
Communication Manager Kaellen Hessel (503) 378-4000 
Executive Support Specialist Missy Simpson (503) 373-1488 
Engagement Director Kasey Krifka (503) 431-7976 
Oregon Retirement Savings Program Director Lisa Massena (503) 378-4000 
Oregon Retirement Savings Plan Analyst Joel Metlen (503) 378-4000 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.