State Agency Directory

Water Quality Permitting
Water Quality
Environmental Quality, Department Of
Web site:

Acting Surface Water Mgmt Manager DOUGHTEN, RON (503) 229-5589 
Natural Resource Specialist BELETE, ETSEGENET (503) 229-5586 
Natural Resource Specialist BOHABOY, SPENCER R (503) 229-5415 
Natural Resource Specialist BRANDSTETTER, ERICH (503) 229-5047 
Water Quality Specialist BURKHART, ROBERT (503) 229-5566 
Natural Resource Specialist 4 FELDMAN, DAVID (503) 229-6850 
Biosolids & Water Reuse Prog. Coord. Heins, Pat (503) 229-5749 
Natural Resource Specialist 4 LINZER, JEFF (503) 229-5123 
Operations and Policy Analyst MARTIN, MICHELE (503) 229-5103 
Natural Resource Specialist MOORE, ELIZABETH (503) 229-6402 
Program Analyst 4 NAVARRO, JEFFREY (503) 229-5257 
Sr. Permitting/Compliance Specialist SCHNURBUSCH, STEPHEN (503) 378-8306 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.