State Agency Directory

Director's Office
Youth Authority, Oregon
530 Center St NE Suite 500
Salem, OR  97301-3777    Envelope
Fax: (503) 373-7622
Web site:

Director Joe O'Leary (503) 373-7212 
Acting Deputy Director Christine Kirk (503) 373-7212 
Executive Assistant to the Director and Deputy Director Jennifer Thurlow (503) 373-7212 
Public Records, Risk and Legislative Analyst Deborah Tuss (503) 378-8017 
Chief Audit Executive  Jodi Cochran (503) 373-7234 
Public Policy and Government Relations Manager Vacant (503) 378-8261 
Communications Manager Benjamin Chambers (503) 378-6023 
Deputy Communications Manager Sarah Evans (503) 373-7425
cell: (971) 718-1817 
Organizational Development Manager Perrin Damon (503) 373-7260 
Rules/Policy Coordinator Winifred Skinner (503) 373-7570 
Reception/Information  (503) 373-7205 

Professional Standards Office
Office Of Inclusion & Intercultural Relations
Research Unit

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.