State Agency Directory

Workers' Compensation Board
Consumer & Business Services, Department Of
Web site:

Executive Assistant to the Board Kayleen Atkins (503) 378-3308 
Board Chair Constance Wold (503) 378-3308 
Board Member Steven Lanning (503) 378-3308 
Board Member Sally Curey (503) 378-3308 
Board Member Roger Ousey (503) 378-3308 
Board Member Barbara Woodford (503) 378-3308 
Board Fax Number  (503) 373-1684 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.