State Agency Directory

Employment Appeals Board
Employment Department
875 Union St NE
Salem, OR  97311    Envelope
Fax: (503) 378-2129
Web site:

General Information  (503) 378-2077 
EAB Chairperson J. Sara Cromwell (503) 378-2077 
EAB Board Member Duncan P. Hettle (503) 378-2077 
EAB Board Member Susana Alba (503) 378-2077 
EAB Legal Staff Glenn Feest (503) 378-2077 
EAB Legal Staff Denise Jarrard (503) 378-2077 
EAB Legal Staff Sara Gove (503) 378-2077 
Executive Assistant Janet Lambert (503) 378-2077 
Legal Secretary JacQuelin Arndt (503) 378-2077 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.