State Agency Directory

Ocean and Coastal Services Division
Land Conservation And Development Department
635 Capitol Street NE
Suite 150
Salem, OR  97301    Envelope
Fax: (503) 378-6033
Web site:

Division Manager Patty Snow (503) 934-0052
cell: (503) 508-2215 
Administrative Support/Coastal Rulemaking Lorinda DeHaan (503) 934-0007 
North Coast Regional Representative Lisa Phipps (503) 812-5448 
South Coast Regional Representative Dave Perry (541) 574-1584 
Senior Coastal Policy Analyst Matt Spangler (541) 574-1095 
Coastal State-Federal Relations Coordinator Elizabeth Ruther (503) 934-0029 
Marine Affairs Coordinator Andy Lanier (503) 934-0072 
Federal and Local Grants Coordinator Diana Evans (503) 934-0038 
GIS Development Coordinator Randy Dana (971) 673-0960 
Coastal Web Applications Developer Tanya Haddad (971) 673-0962 
Coastal Shores Specialist Meg Reed (541) 574-0811 
Rocky Shores Coordinator Deanna Caracciolo (503) 934-0026 
Climate Change Resilience Coordinator Chris Shirley (503) 934-0027 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.