State Agency Directory

Transportation Planning Unit
Planning Section
Transportation Development Division
Transportation, Department Of
Mill Creek Office Bldg.
555 13th Street NE, Suite 2
Salem, OR  97301-4178    Envelope
Fax: (503) 986-4174
Web site:

Unit Manager Michael Rock (503) 986-3179 
Oregon Transportation Plan and Scenario Planning Adam Argo (503) 986-3510 
Oregon Highway Plan/Rail Planning/Development Review Roseann O'Laughlin (503) 986-3525 
Mosaic (Least Cost Planning)/Public Transit Plan Lucia Ramirez (503) 986-4168 
Oregon Highway Plan and Modal Implementation Cole Grisham (503) 986-3531 
Oregon Sustainability Transportation Initiative (OSTI)/Statewide Transportation Strategy (STS) Brian Hurley (503) 986-4398 
TSP Guidelines, STIP Criteria and process Mary McGowan (503) 986-7140 
TGM Program and Planning Coordinator Debbie Benavidez (503) 986-4220 
Assistant Planner Brandon Williams (503) 986-4148 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.