State Agency Directory

Research Section
Transportation Development Division
Transportation, Department Of
555 13th Street NE, Suite 1
Salem, OR  97301    Envelope
Fax: (503) 986-2844
Web site:

Section Manager Michael Bufalino (503) 986-2845 
Section Key Contact Heather Livingston (503) 986-2700 
Technology Transfer Center Director Rebekah Jacobson (503) 986-2854 
Technology Transfer Center Assistant Lynda Ogilvie (503) 986-2855 
ODOT Librarian Laura Wilt (503) 986-3280 
Structures Matthew Mabey (503) 986-2847 
Construction, Pavements & Materials Norris Shippen (503) 986-2838 
Operations and Maintenance Jon Lazarus (503) 986-2852 
Planning and Economic Analysis Tony Knudson (503) 986-2848 
Hydraulics, Geotechnical and Environmental Kira Glover-Cutter (503) 986-2851 
Sustainable and Active Transportation Josh Roll (503) 986-2853 
Traffic Safety and Human Factors Mark Joerger (503) 986-3464 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.