State Agency Directory

Commission Office
Public Utility Commission
201 High St SE Ste 100
PO Box 1088
Salem, OR  97308-1088    Envelope
Fax: (503) 378-5505
Web site:

Commissioner Steve Bloom (503) 378-6611 
Commission Chair Megan Decker (503) 378-6611 
Commissioner Letha Tawney (503) 378-6611 
Executive Support Kristi Collins (503) 373-1571 

[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Visitors may contact the DAS TSC Help Desk to report corrections.
State agencies: Visit the TSC website to learn how to edit this directory or to obtain an editorís guide.